You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a developing country a growing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are now abandoning their native land and seeking work in rich countries. This is happing because of lack of vocational opportunities and insufficient salary.There are various solutions which should be implemented to tackle this situation. Firstly, the reason behind some professionals are leaving poorer countries and wanted to work in other wealthy countries, is due to lack of vocational opportunity. In other words, low background countries which are do not provide enough a number of job option, so doctors and teachers have to leave native countries and settle down in wealthy nations. For example, in Pakistan there are not any job vacancy because of that native professionals left own land and searching workforce in the USA and the UK. Secondly, left own place is also owing to the insufficient salary. As a result, in less economic countries salary become very low as, per professionals demand and considering their talent. For instance, doctors and teachers play a crucial role in our society and they are getting less wages as compared to richer countries. There are effective solutions for the problems which faces by professionals.One way to handle this is by giving various kinds of employment in any field which should be implemented by the government. The government ought to take some strict action against unemployment and provided them work placement.By doing this, it will help their own citizens with caring health and education.Another method of dealing with professionals demand on earning which would be increased as qualifications and intelligent doctors and teachers in their field.As a consequence, it will improve the local health system and advance education in developing countries. In conclusion, having a high number of job option and higher wages for professionals such as doctors and teachers. This all solutions will make poorer country more advance in medicines and the education system.