Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Technology has huge impact on our society recently. The number of people using technical devices is increasing day by day. This rapid growth in technical field has brought many changes in the life of people. From ordering a pizza to fly in space all can be done by technology in a few minutes. People can connect to every part of world using technology. In my opinion, the developing technology is making people life less sociable. This makes people more introvert. One can chat with the other whole day, but they have nothing to talk face to face conversation which results in they avoid to meet personally. In previous eras, where technology is less in use, unlike now people come out of their house to buy, to meet their loved ones. When one is not coming out of their house, how they can get to know what is happening in their neighbourhood, the Instagram stories won't give a clear aspect. Fake profiles have made people lose faith in humanity. Instead of visiting each other's houses people tend to have a video call, this helps to save time and other assets but lose in feelings. To summarize, with technology one can get to know what is happening in another part of the world, but may not be familiar with the health condition of his neighbour. Technology can help to make new relationships, but deepen their roots.