some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Films become an integral part of human life and everybody loves to watch movies, but where we should see films have become a debatable topic. Watching this on our phones or tablets is presumed, by some, as prudent; however, others are in favour of watching films in cinemas so that films can be fully enjoyed. This essay will discuss both views. To start with, Mobiles and tablets change our life. We can watch any movie on these devices and it saves our time. People now a days working around the clock and get very less time for themselves. So with this tight schedule, people hardly get time to go into a movie theater a building where theatrical performances or motion-picture shows can be presented theatre, result of this they prefer to watch movies on mobile as this is much more portable and comfortable for them. They can watch movie while doing other tasks or even travelling too. To illustrate with an example, according to a survey from SurveyMonkey in Delhi, the capital of India, 90% people agree that they get very less time to go to the cinema and watch movie at home. On the flip side, Movies are produced to watch on theater a building where theatrical performances or motion-picture shows can be presented theatre twitter because movie theater a building where theatrical performances or motion-picture shows can be presented theatre has bigger screen and people can fully enjoy the movie while they are with their families. People love to spend some quality time with their family and the whole family can not watch movies on a single mobile. So they prefer to go in the theater a building where theatrical performances or motion-picture shows can be presented theatre and enjoy. According to a recent article from The Harward university shows that, 70% people prefer theater a building where theatrical performances or motion-picture shows can be presented theatre Theater for a movie compare to home. To conclude, Movies becomes a primary source of entertainment for everyone. People differ in their opinions, considering time saving some people favour to see on mobiles and tablets, while other favour cinemas due to spending quality time with family. In my opinion, enjoyment is must and watching movie on a device is somehow a waste of time, so I prefer to watch movie in the theater a building where theatrical performances or motion-picture shows can be presented theatre.