Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Firstt preceding all others in time or space or degree First Fist of all, the main idea behind the sports is that they maintain the body moving. As a result of it, sports make us healthier and happier. Second of all, especially for children these kinds of practice are really necessary to develop theirs muscles, bones, and even mind. For example, if they practiced regular activities more often, such as, soccer, basketball or volley, their health will be improved a lot, also they could live more and more years. Moreover, working as a team, some young people develop the ability to understand how the world works, while some are the first, others could be the last. For instance, when I was a child, I used to play soccer with my friends during the high school, and it was an amazing experience for all of us, because sometimes we won, and others we lost, but we never gave up. Consequently, this period taught us an important lesson for entire life, that is "no matter the final result, always give your best". In conclusion, I totally agree with it that there are more pros than cons of teaching competitive sports for children, they could rise mature and being better people, facing challenges no matter how big they could be.Sports, nowadays have become an integral part of the young generation. The society has been discussing about the consequences of competitive sports in schools for youngers used of the younger of two persons of the same name especially used to distinguish a son from his father younger. This essay will discuss why I strongly believe that all kinds of sports should be teach at school. First of all, the main idea behind the sports is that they maintain the body moving. As a result of it, sports make us healthier and happier. Second of all, especially for children these kinds of practice are really necessary to develop theirs muscles, bones, and even mind. For example, if they practiced regular activities more often, such as, soccer, basketball or volley, their health will be improved a lot, also they could live more and more years. Moreover, working as a team, some young people develop the ability to understand how the world works, while some are the firstt preceding all others in time or space or degree first fairest, others could be the last. For instance, when I was a child, I used to play soccer with my friends during the high school, and it was an amazing experience for all of us, because sometimes we won, and others we lost, but we never gave up. Consequently, this period taught us an important lesson for entire life, that is "no matter the final result, always give your best". In conclusion, I totally agree with it that there are more pros than cons of teaching competitive sports for children, they could rise mature and being better people, facing challenges no matter how big they could be.Sports, nowadays have become an integral part of the young generation. The society has been discussing about the consequences of competitive sports in schools for youngers used of the younger of two persons of the same name especially used to distinguish a son from his father younger. This essay will discuss why I strongly believe that all kinds of sports should be teach at school.