some parents are worried about increasing levels of violence in TV,Video games and other entertainments for Children's leisure. how does this affects the children? how do you think this can be tackled?

Nowadays, most of the current generation parents are being alarmed of their kids getting accustomed to video games and content that contains violence and blood. This essay illustrates the consequences of those games and measures to be taken by parents to minimize the usage by their kin. It is a human tendency that, people get instantly attracted to games that are horror and wild. This is prevalent, particularly in the case of Millenials. Most of the recent super hit video games are either related to war-hunting or provoking the bullying and causing hurdles to innocent people. Let's take PUBG game as an example, which became an instant hit among the users and most of them are in teenage. They got addicted to the game with extreme levels and ignoring their daily routines and causing a lot of disturbances to people around. Some of them eventually becoming mentally disturbed. To control these adverse effects, Both parents and game providers need to work hand in hand so that it won't affect their children's health and behaviour. Firstly, there has to be a censoring agency to look after these kind of games and publish rating on which age group of users that can be used, same as the way it is working for movies. Government has to work proactively on setting up and monitor these activities. In addition to this, parents must educate and clearly explain their kids about side effects of such blood-filled games and how it's going to hinder their child's creativity at this tender age. To summarize, with the help of both government and service providers' consciousness, parents can control this violence-filled games and video contents. So that their kids will not fall prey to these activities.