Nowadays, while some think that it is good for business meetings and business training to be taken place online, others think it has cons. Discuss both views and given your opinion?

With the increase momentum of globalization, it is not surprising to witness some people believe that there are positive effects on online business meeting and training because of technological advancement. At the same time, some individuals argue with that assertion. Therefore, the arguments on both sides of this controversial issue will be discussed in the following paragraph in turn and finally, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, some opponents are quick to point out the fact that there are severed advantages of these issues. First of all, virtual conference is very important for business, especially which is a multinational company. If an organization needs a critical decision in an urgent case, The management can arrange a video conferencing For example, Skype, Whatsapp, immediately without waiting for transportation time brought they are in different countries and can give a strategic decision in time. As a result of these activities, holding group meeting online make quickly response and time saving. Secondly, technology can have a beneficial impaction on our society. The employees have to learn training which is supported by their organization for the purpose of continuous professional development, such as audio/video lesson on a web page, Facebook etc. Even though they absent the training because of emergency work, they can study back from that web page or video file and ask any question any time with comments. In spite of these positive effects on the other hand, other proponents have also expressed an equal view that holding meeting and training for business has brought important drawbacks as well. It is worth considering, data security is an important for every organization. If the data are hacked when virtual meeting or training is taking place, it will be the huge amount of last for the business especially in a competitive environment. Last but not least, we should need to consider about the stability of the connection. In conclusion, both sides have their merits. In my humble opinion, I passionately believe that where there may be some obvious weakness of this, overall, virtual network online business meeting and training, presents more potential benefits.