Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that the uniform of the workers should not be taken in the priorities of any corporation as the quality of the work is not dependent on what the employees wear. I partly go with this view for some reason. It is clear to be seen that people, who take the side of the dresses do not affect the quality of the work, have some claims. Firstly, the pursuit of excellence in the career is actually apart from the clothes that you possessor your outer appearance in your work area. Secondly, enforcing one uniform on the employees does not have the same crucial issue as the work environment, boss' concern, and financial return. Finally, wearing the same clothes can not fit all people because people's opinions about their own requirements such as clothes and food are significantly different according to their culture, customs, and their comfort. On the other hand, the opposite opinions see that wearing the same uniform can assure the spirit of loyalty and cooperation between the members of the staff. Furthermore, the difference in financial level between the partners can reflect on their wearing so that some of them may feel that they are lower than their counterparts. Accordingly, the obligation of the uniform of the members of the same company can heal the circumstances stemming from the differential of their social class. In conclusion, although there are some considerable drawbacks of making people free to wear what they want in their work, I agree that we do not give the greatest interest to employees' appearance.