These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom teaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

It is considered that a lot of educational institutes are providing their studies through the internet. However, some of them are of the opinion that online classes are more positive than the traditional way of lectures. Furthermore, there is a group that believes that this development got a negative impact on the education. In my point of view, I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. First of all, online teaching is less motivating than receiving information in a typical group lesson. The reason for this is that in a class you will see a lot of classmates doing their best to achieve the same goal. While, at home nobody is there to influence you. For example, a lot of students are not completing their schooling at home because of the lack of inspiration. So, that's why it is more significant to join a conventional classroom. Secondly, it is demanding to find employment with an online coaching diploma. This is because employers are looking for the best educated pupils. The reason for this is that they believe that those students have received less educational guidance. Although, students who went to the university made the more experience during the training days. For instance, those peoples were required to complete a specific number of hours to complete their exams. All in all, managers of companies do prefer to have a staff that is able to perform a huge amount of duties. To conclude, there are some universities who are providing online classes. There is a class of people that believe it can have some negative effects. I strongly believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because online studies are less stimulating and most directors are cheerful with high schooled group members.