Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that outdoor is no longer popular for children to play. Several children who spend their time on indoor activities tend to play with their gadgets, as well as being a part of nature. In contrast, I strongly believe they should learn about nature through outdoor activities. Analysing the role of nature in children to do physical activities outdoors, also how nature teaches the children to appreciate and understand it will be explained below. Firstly, physically active play can make unique contributions to children's development which cannot be obtained from more structured forms of physical activity. Encouraging active play in children's leisure time has the potential to increase physical activity levels while promoting optimal child development. According to current research, children who spend most days in nature look healthier than they who sit a long day in the house. Moreover, physical activity totally makes them to rarely sick, because they move their body frequently, such as running, hiking, walking, etc. Secondly, nature is considered a home for people, plants and animals. Furthermore, knowing and respect nature is the responsibility of any person. As a matter of fact, the more people learn about nature, the more people appreciate it. Thus, educate the children about nature will be crucial for the parents’ role. The lesson can consist of exploring the nature area and explain to them about the animals or plants. I personally convinced this will work for children to appreciate nature, for example, they will love the animals and will not hurt them. Taking everything into consideration, I am extremely certain that fill the knowledge about nature with children it is vital for the children themselves also about the future of the world. It is recommended that young people are urged to spare more time in nature to increase their sense and love towards it.