Ques:- Many Individuals believe that Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn, while others don't opine the same. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many Individuals believe that Bicycle, as a mode of commutation is of more advantages than travelling by cars. In today's era, owing to busy lifestyles, demand for leisure hours lead to more and more use of scientific advancements. Mode of travel, needs to be of high consideration in this regard. I would argue on the side of travelling with bicycles. To begin with, driving bicycle leads to many advantages in terms of individuals' health as well for the environmental benefits. First of all, it avoids the plethora of carbon particle emissions in the air, which produces so much of greenhouse gases. One mile of its ride prevents from 200mg of carbon monoxide gas to get diluted in our environment For instance, Denmark has developed 1000 km of Biking tracks, which contribute a significant reduction in the amount of carbon particles in the air. Secondly, driving bicycle within the city would keep people physically fit too. In metros, where obesity is of greater concern, this initiative would help in the betterment of their health. On the other side of the opinion, people suggest travelling by car is of utmost demand in today's rapidly moving world. They state that to reach on time to schools, colleges, and important business meetings is not feasible without usage of cars. However, in most of the metro cities, cars run at a snail pace in peak hours, where bicycles would be the more viable option. To illustrate, a report published by Guardian states that average traffic speed is less than 10 miles in most of the major metro cities across the world. To conclude, Cars undoubtedly are blessings for human beings in this era of humanity, where speed is of utmost importance in our day to day lives, but bicycle as a mode of commutation have far more benefits in terms of Residents' health and maintaining an equilibrium state in the environment too.