Many Individuals believe that Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn, while others don't opine the same. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many individuals believe that the remuneration of teachers should be as per their students' results, while others don't feel like that and suggest it to be the way it is. I believe, the learner's result as output is subjective to his/her passion of interest rather than the mentor's skill. In this essay, I will argue for the unbiased pay-checks of teachers. To begin with, for one set of people, the only yardstick to judge are the results. They consider it only by presuming it should be the same for every individual candidate in a subject. The latest technological analysis supports this idea, by stating that a skilful mentor can produce better results than in comparison to the others, who are not up to that supreme potential. For Instance, a study published by Times mentioned that in major Universities across the globe, teachers are paid 30% more than their peers, whose results are inevitably 50% better than their peers. However, the grasping power of every candidate is very subjective as per his/her interest. The student, who is good at Maths, might not be the case in English subject; wherein the passion lies more in one over the other. Irrespective of trainer's commitment and competency in the subject, it is bound to be the distinguished results for each Individual in different courses. To illustrate, it is observed that same student has been able to achieve 90% in one subject, while only 60% in the other one. To conclude, I believe, this noble profession to be kept intact, away from senseless discrimination of results bound pay checks despite of the fact, their fellow learners' captivity towards each individual subject. Therefore, this noble profession can be survived with this prejudice.