There are increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a large family?

These days, the colossal upsurge in environmental challenges is quite alarming. While some people believe that the continuous eradication of some plants and animal species is a major problem, others are of a contrary opinion. In my opinion, I believe that tribulations which include water and air pollution are the most significant environmental issues. This essay will expatiate on both views as well as the writer's viewpoint. On the one hand, it is assumed by an increasing number of individuals that the loss of a particular species of plants and animals is the biggest havoc towards biophysical wellness, resulting in the loss of natural habitat. For example, cutting down the huge trees And burning down forest could amount to the reduction of carbon dioxide in the air, which is very pivotal for human existence. Furthermore, if animals such as sharks or whales that consume the toxic substances released into waterways are reducing incessantly, biodiversity will be negatively affected due to lack of interrelationship among plants, animals and humans. Conversely, others opine that there are other highly ranked hassles and I agree. Firstly, air pollution is a major cause for concern. A lot of toxic chemicals are being produced in the air we breathe, which could have an adverse effect on our health. For instance, according to a research conducted by WHO in 2019, inhalation of toxic substances was one of the highest reasons for ill conditions. Furthermore, water pollution is another nagging situation. Even though the existence of industries is somewhat beneficial, their converse effects on hampering the environment by pouring waste products into the waterways is a negative development. As a result, life threatening bacteria are transported into rivers. In conclusion, environmental challenges have been a problem throughout the world and yet, unsolvable. Although losing of plants and animal species could be a problem, water and air pollution could have the most deadly impact.