Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this? Do you think this is a good thing or a bad thing?

There is no doubt that many people want to keep their real age as a secret and effort to retain the young look. I believe people tend to do that because they feel embarrassed. Young look always represents good health and glamour.It is a nice thing someone can try to achieve, however, it has a few negative effects too. So in this essay, I would like to discuss why it is a pleasant thing and why many individuals tend to do this. Primarily, since ancient times, it is human nature to find ways to internal youthfulness. My understanding is that someone might feel like they will excel or recognizable in society, Or even admired than the others of the same age. And some might get more opportunities than individuals in the same age group. For example, in the movie industry to maintain their fame and demand actors and actresses must stay glamorous and young looking as long as they are able. So for middle-aged people to retain their status or position in society seeing young is very important. Another purpose of stay looking younger is that self-satisfaction. Therefore, it is beneficial for them to maintain their lifestyle joyfully and continue better relationships. It is obvious that, attempt to look younger than they deem to be is a great action. Some individuals who are in middle age, deteriorate their life imaging of losing the young look. There is no doubt that they drop their mental and physical well-being. So to overcome this issue one can take the path to try to look younger. Taking everything into consideration, my thought is people attempting to look, stay looking young will encourage them to spend their life healthier and happier.