Dieting can change a person's life for better or ruins one's health completely. What your opinion on that?

In the contemporary age, the body image has been the main concern both for teenagers and adult. Being remarkably thin is being popularized by many social media platforms, that prompts them to take a hazardous diet that can eminently shatter an individual's body. I am precisely convinced that cutting a gigantic portion of any kind of foods is precarious, while adopting a scientifically proven diet can result in better health. A significant number of people are being obsessional concerning their weight and shape by eliminating a tremendous food nutritions. This common motivation seems to appear from the endorsement of the media that praising those who have an unrealistic thin body. It is widely known that a multitude of blogs has been visited for millions of times by a large-scale number of folks, that disseminating dubious and non-scientific strategies. Consequently, the number of people who strive to be scrawny, without considering the information scrutinized, are suffering from mental diseases, namely, anorexia and bulimia. One common concern is whether their dieting systems that boosting society's confidence technically have zero benefits. The 'Mediterranean Diet' that is customarily high in vegetables, fruits, whole grain, beans, nuts, and seeds has been confirmed to be the healthiest nutritional therapy, as it gives notable support for human cardiovascular. It is recommended that choosing a diet plan like the Mediterranean would result in the soundness of the body. However, for the group of people of normal and overweight people should be given the edification about the difference between healthy weight and cosmetically desirable weight. Physical activities under healthy active living guidelines are utterly advocated. In conclusion, overly skipping meals does not bolster the body fully. In the meantime, an intervention of sound diet-planned can have an outstanding outcome without affecting human psychology.