Some people believes that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, most of the countries are planning a multitude of welfare activities to the poor people by collecting these taxes. Besides, certain people opine, that they can avoid paying taxes to the state government instead they can utilize it by their own. In this essay, I disagree with the viewpoint and suggest my opinion. Firstly, the law enforcement agencies should create awareness among the public to pay taxes. So, this person will try to fulfil their duties instead their money was handed over to the government. Secondly, people started paying the taxes to the bureaucrats correctly because of the welfare activities. Moreover, if a person files their income-tax according to the rules, they won't face any problems. A research stated that 90% of the people living in the developed nations were more likely to follow the regulations. On the other hand, any state in the world cannot generate its own revenue until the citizens pay taxes. While the public earns a lot by using the facilities in a state, but they were not interested to pay tax in return. For instance, the Tata's, who always tries to escape from following the rules, were considered as the wealthiest people in India. In the conclusion, a likely reason why most of the nations were interested to collect taxes because it helps to implement the schemes, which would benefit the poor people. Indeed, no state country in the world cannot generate their own revenue unless the citizen's pay them indirectly. However, the rich people utilize these schemes to earn their income, but they were not supporting their own country to develop. Therefore, I strongly believe that it is every citizen's duty to work for the welfare of the nation and follow the rules implemented by the authorities.