In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the development of new innovation and technology people are being lazy with the pace of time, whereas their lifestyle had also changed a lot. In addition, new and nut problems have arisen in the nation. As most of the state around the world is facing this fitness issue. Here the essay is going to discuss the causes of this problem and its measures to solve it. Firstly, Human beings are being very busy and the time is of utmost significance. As a result, mankind was compelled to take a junk food. Consequently, they are consuming the excess amount of fats and calories. Apart from busy life and eating habits, every person prefers travelling in buses, cars rather than doing physical exercises. As a result, it has made them lazy and unhealthy. For instance, Although one of my friend's brother is just 16 years old now, he is 80 kg. This is because of his diet and lack of physical fettle. Secondly, there are several ways to solve this problem. Regulated or healthy eatings and doing plenty of exercise is the main key solving. Government should emphasis on physical activities in every school and colleges so that the youths will be free from own density. For example, every citizen and government should create health awareness programme about the effects of obesity and numerous benefits of maintaining good healths. To sum up, it is the responsibility of every mankind to keep their body fit and burden free. We should have proper diet, which should include fruits, vegetables. Thus, We should balance our routine and health.