Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home, and more children will study from home, as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this will be a positive or negative development?

In the recent time there has been much debate about two serious issues, which are working from home using the internet and home schooling. While some people believe that working and studying using online platforms saves time and money, others think that it has a negative impact on the society. I am of the belief that depending on the internet in the essential life has its drawbacks and in this essay the reasons will be explained. To commence with, there are many professions that depend on the human, which will be impossible to do them online. For example, doctors should examine the patients using their own tools to determine what are their medical problems. Moreover, if everyone works from home, drivers will lose their jobs because there are no employers in the street; unemployment will increase gradually. That is why some citizens claim that working from home will affect negatively on the society. Additionally, there are some parents who say that homeschooling has its negative effect on their offspring, because it does not develop their communication skills, while going to their schools and meeting their friends will improve their interpersonal skills. This can be witnessed by the students who meet each other can communicate easily rather than those who stay at home. While the online materials are cheaper than hard copy ones, but in will affect on the children's intellects. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the negative reasons of online education and working, it is important to concentrate on experiencing the teachers to raise an amazing future generation. It is believed that the internet has become dangerous to the society.