Some parents allow their children to live independently, away from home. Other parents don't want their teenage children to live away from them. Which do you think is better & Why?

From the perspective of some people, children can live independently far from their homes for studies, job. Others, however, hold the view that the teenagers should live with their family. In my opinion, teenage students should have the independence of living away from home for their career. The following essay will further elaborate both sides and draw a plausible conclusion. Opponents of children’s independence of living away from home argue for a reason. A young person living away from home may get involved with the bad surroundings. In other words, he may attract towards the bad habits such as, smoking, tobacco, gambling. This particular age is an innocent age in which these teenagers do not have the understanding of correct and incorrect i reflexive form of "me" myself I me my.e. What is bad for their future. For instance, in a recent survey conducted in the cosmopolitan cities of India. Survey says many people living in a hostel, rental flat and as a paying guest in these cities are addicted more to smoking than the other people. Because of this, many parents do not allow their children to stay away from home. On the other hand, young people must have the independence of living away from the home as for their bright future and career. Many of them are students or job seekers, these teenagers need a good platform for presenting their knowledge and skills. Students have to live away from home there for specialised higher studies as those courses are often taught in metro cities consequently, they achieve a great success in their own field and contribute in countries growth. In addition to this, a teenager living away from home experiences more in life than the others who live with family. He has to deal with his regular day to day life and has to make his own decisions individually. As a result, this experience helps the person to gain the basic skills and it makes him mature earlier than a teenager who is living at home. Thus, one can conclude that despite having some pitfalls, the benefits of providing independence to children for living away from home are far more than its drawbacks.