Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As the previous decade has been considered as the Industrial revolution similarly this decade will be considered as a cultural revolution. And due to extreme attraction of people to the Western culture and lifestyle, many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older. While other people are against it and framing it as a wrong practice, I take it as a better approach to survive in this competitive world. Instead of having disadvantages on my take I am explaining it to prove that it is a more efficient and appropriate style. My opinion is discussed further. Firstly, if parents leave their children in an open world, young people can learn how to survive on their own. For example, if teenager will leave their parents, they will see the struggle and the critical path of success. Whether they like it or not, but people of age between 20 to 40 will grow too much physically, mentally and internally if they survive on their own. Moreover, as they are on their own they understand everything more clearly and choose their path wisely. Another thing is, young people can take decisions for themselves. Independence is not something which only ruins you it is also something which shows you what you truly are and how capable you are for any circumstances. In contrast, some people also say that encouragement to young people for leaving home after particular age is worthless and should be stopped. If they leave home, then they forget about the family. This is a vital argument which is true also, in some cases, but it depends on how parents take care of their children in early age. Another argument is, they say independent people chooses the wrong track like consuming alcohol, drugs etc. And turned out to be a criminal or a useless abandoned person. This point also has some merit. In conclusion, as there are several aspects to think about this situation, and taking most of them into consideration, I say it is the best choice to encourage teenagers to leave the house after a certain period. It has its pros and cons, but if one sees from both sides, then it is the best and most appropriate option.