Many parents are concerned about the violent computer games or movies or leisure activities. How can this impact children? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is undeniable that violent scenes have a negative impact on children and thus the vast majority of parents are worried about their children due to aggressive footage that can be seen in computer games, films or leisure activity. This essay will discuss how this may be resulted in children’s bad behaviour, and will discuss a possible solution to overcome this problem. To begin with, due to the technological development recently, children may face footages which are not appropriate to be seen at their age. The reason behind this is that such footages can be stored in children’s memories and nothing can erase the consequences behind it. Moreover, some of the extreme violent videos may be resulting in a direct shock to youngsters’ mental abilities. For instance, officials in the World Organizational Health (WHO) had announced that almost 45% of children are suffering from mental health issues due to the violent scenes. In contrast, if children do not interact with such footages, they will not be harmed. In order to overcome this conflict, parents should implement new strategies when dealing with their juveniles. This is because by this way they can control the problem before being occurred. In other words, many online purchased programs can make it way complicated for youngsters to see risky scenes, these programs can work like a cover which make it impossible to appear. As a result, parents will ensure that their children will not see such aggressive videos. To conclude, despite of conflicts that can be occurred because of the watch of violent video, parents can still secure their children by installing programs that banned the inappropriate footages.