some people think that the study of history is of little use to us. others believe that studying history help us to know the present. discuss the both view and give your opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that the study of history has been overlooked in modern days of life. Since, people believed that history is not a much useful as a science and research. On the other hand, history will help us to predict the future by involving activities on current affairs. The following paragraph would shed light on both approaches before making final note. To commence with first notion, there are numerous things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, history will increase awareness of our culture which was developed in past decades. For example, by evolving in historical events people can learn and understand the story behind this same. Secondly, developed business strategies and make a good relationship with different organization and also enhances the new ideas for achievement or success to live a fruitful life. As a result, people worth and prestige would be increased in society. Shifting towards the second school of thought, history will help us for a creating a better world in terms of science, innovation and new researches. To put it briefly, people have to gave a contribution in the past because aware of dangers in present scenario.. Moreover, history will gave a mirror view of our economic growth and also help to understand people thinking changed in over the past ten years. Hammering the last nail, i refers to the speaker or writer I personally believed that history plays wider role in our development of science and innovations which has beneficial to humans. So, overall it can crystal clear say that ancient times have great significance in our modern day of life.