With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched natural places. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging such areas?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about the necessity of fossil fuels contrary to the past. While there are a lot of devastating impacts beyond a few benefits such as the need for space projects it would be wiped out nearly in future. In my perspective, the flaws outstrip the advantages. In this essay, I am going to examine both edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, to fulfil gas requirements, humans are using fossil fuels for motors and industries and boosting their economy and feeding families, excess use of fossil fuel increases impurity levels in the atmosphere, which badly affects our health and animals, increases contamination levels of, many disasters can take place such as tsunamis, floods, global warming and earthquakes. For instance, about a decade ago, a tsunami came to Japan and destroyed everything as a result it will take years to recover from that loss. On the other hand, everybody must be aware side effects of fossil fuels and authorities must encourage manufacturers to start producing other energies, so we can save our world from pollution and natural disasters. It is the responsibility of business owners to produce ethanol and other energies, so they can fill up the energy gap. Government should give subsidies to farmers for growing raw materials such as sugarcane and other crops, which can produce ethanol fuel. For example, nowadays, India is growing natural plants and producing ethanol with low-cost investment without polluting the surroundings. In coming years their target to produce 30% of energy will be from the agricultural sector. Furthermore, the administration should focus on manufacturing electric vehicles and give discounts to manufacturers. So, they can manufacture good and cheap price motors that everybody can afford. In conclusion, instead of damaging remote areas to get gas, the authorities should motivate businesses to look at other options for producing energy from agriculture and the electric sector, which can keep pollution under control.