You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: from the wealthy countries Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.  You should write at least 250 words.

Although, developed countries provide monetary support to poorer countries, it does not solve the poverty. Instead of giving the financial support to the third world nations, wealthier countries should also give different kind of aid to them. This essay will discuss on how rich countries should help poorer countries. The developed nations have often provided monetary assistance to the developing nations and adopted them. However, such monetary help will not solve the poverty issue. This is mainly because poor countries will not only need the financial support, but will also need support in administrative, technological and logistical areas. For example, the developed country Asu has been providing funds to the Rop, but it never came out of the difficulties. Instead, this poor nation is now known to be misusing the money. The wealthier nations should provide both money and work together with the receiving countries. While giving funds is certainly a great aid, the wealthier nations must also ensure that these funds are used for the benefit of the society. Often, poorer countries lack basic infrastructure and are heavily corrupted. The experts in rich countries should educate the adopted countries to ensure that the knowledge transfer happens and transparency is established. Thereby, ensuring that the money is spent in uplifting the country from its poverty. To recapitulate, I think that the wealthier countries should provide financial assistance and also support poorer countries with other means such as administrative, technological support and so on so forth. Finally, I think that both the developed and the developing nations must collaborate to improve the conditions and solve the poverty problem.