Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In today's era, most of the people want to visit a various part of the world, having a natural beauty and a varied atmosphere. The essay will discuss about the positive and negative points for those who visits such places. To begin with, one of the important point is that many people like to explore a new thing which consist of a number of challenges in that person have to survive. They will think that by doing this they learn a skill for which they never think about to learn. For example, tourists who travel to Sahara desert learn that how to survive if you have not provided basic things such as, water and food. Moreover, some people wish to visit the entire world and a particular, they go to that place and observe the natural beauty of that place and how people live there and what type of work they were doing, gets the idea about all these things. Thus, after visiting one such places should develop a skill and feel happy. On the other hand, there are some negative points are also there that visitors have to deal with. Firstly, these places having a different temperature and also sudden changes may happen. So, if you want some emergency medical help then, it would be very difficult to get that in time. For instance, if you are at the Antartic, suddenly you have a pain in your heart, you need to consult a doctor then to reach to hospital in short time is not possible for you as such places not having nearby any hospital or a doctor. Even from such places it would be difficult to make contact with other people. In conclusion, while after visiting such places one should explore a new skill, but also have to suffer if they need some help like medical. Government should help such tourist by starting a camp at such places.