Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some individual think that pupils should not be assigned assignment while other give an opinion that household task plays a vital role in the higher studies. I personally believe that students should be given homework in order to achieve a good grade in the exam. Firstly, there are numerous reason that youngster should not be given assignments. Kids are busy all, the day studying and doing classwork activities. They feel exhausted and tired after returning back from the academy. As a result, they need rest at home. For instance, Nepali youths spend a lot of times in the institution from 9 am to 4 pm. In fact, they got many household tasks which they have to solve. They have to deal with varieties of theory rather than practical. Consequently, they gain a lot of stress. Secondly, homework brings multiple benefits for the toddlers. It aids the knowledge of the subjects and it supports in the revision. By giving the home task, students understand the topics better and it helps them to score good position. For example, Despite in private institute a lot of assignment is given so they achieve a good score in SEE than public jail in the scenario of Nepal. I trust that homework help to achieve a great success. To sum up, perception of thinking differs from person to person. Although most people think that it is an unnecessary burden to the children, but I believe that in order to build a career in the future mission is the indispensable part of education. Thus, it is the most significant factor.