Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

At present the advertisement is a common method of publicity which cannot be ignored by us. A few folks realize that this brings positivity. Conversely, others confess that it is a negative influence. In this essay, I will clinch the publicity is essential in our daily life and examine why it is viable, according to me. Let us understand the reason why advertising is necessary. To begin with, increasing selling activity is the most convenient fact. When the industries announce about their products, then the people attract to purchasing those components. As a result, the companies can increase sales capacity. For instance, the local newspaper published news that by advertising the products can sell 55% more than without announcement. Besides, economic development is another positive matter which cannot be disregarded as well. So, the business sectors must gain money when they announce their ingredients positive and negative both sides. On the other flip side of the coin, numerous people gave an opinion about the drawbacks of the advertisements. Firstly, the most significant matter is the high cost. The advertisement's charges are also included in the price, which ascends the product price high. Secondly, selling unsuitable components is one more harmful issue, which is harmful to health. For example, research indicated that 24% of the folks faced fitness issues when they consumed offered food in the last year. However, I believed that the announcement brings not only economical progression, but also attract international clients. To conclude, the advertising is carrying huge favors promote over another favours rather than handicaps. Thus, I confess that in our daily life the advertisements are mandatory.