Many people decide on career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

Every individual will have their own career plans in order to live a happy life. Some people decide their career path during their small age and strive to achieve it. This obviously leads to a satisfied working life. There are some other thing one can do to have a satisfying work life. I totally agree with this and I will explain my reasons and also some other ways to have a happy life in the following passage. Firstly, every person during their early age gets motivated by their parents and tutors to have a particular aim in life. So that, one's mind will be fixed to achieve it. Accordingly, an individual can have a satisfying and happiest life in the future without any regrets. Whatever the grade they read, they mainly concentrate on their goal. Indirectly, this helps them to collect information and take coaching related to that field. For example, one wants to become an IAS officer, he will survive from his early age to achieve it by taking related coaching. On the other hand, One has to do what they like to do then only people can have satisfying working life. Anyone, who do the job in which they are not interested cannot lead a happy life. Even though it fulfil their daily need to survive. For example, one has a dream to become an officer, but due to some reasons he could not and doing some other work because of this life long he has that regret which makes him unhappy. One can take an inspirational person to become like them and also, learn an art such as music, drawing, sports and so on. Indeed, these different things can also guide one what they want to become in life. After having considered all the points that I have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that every student should have their career plan to achieve a goal and to a satisfying work life in their future. Also, one can plan their career graph gradually, so that at one stage they get an idea what they wish to become in future.