Children should be controlled or should they be allowed to take their own decision. Discuss both view and give your Opinion.

It is often argued that children should follow their parent's orders rather than freedom of taking decisions for themselves. I partially agree with both the statements and think that children should obey their parent's until or unless they get settled and after that, they should be free to take any choice. To commence with children's dependency over family, I think that it is necessary for every child to get nourish under the love and care of his/her family.It is not only good for their moral growth, but as well as their for their mental growth, because as we are living in the modern era, it is must for every child to learn values and respect from their clan. For instance, children are getting damaged by their surroundings, which results in negative development. Also, it is true that may be the opinion taken by the parents might be wrong, but their mindset for their child won't be bad ever and not a single guardian will guide their offspring in wrong term. Thus, for a positive growth towards success and life, children's should follow their parents judgements. With regards to freedom of taking essential steps on their own, I think that at a certain point of life everyone needs to be self dependent and same goes for every child.Because, as we all know our parents will not stay with us for so long and after completion of studies, it is every child duty to take a stand and work for the happiness of their household. Also, the mindset of both child and the parent is different and to grow more he/she need to go alone without any parental support. Thus, at some point parents should allow their infant to stand and take risks. To conclude, I believe that both dependency and independence are beneficial for the transformation of youth and it is important for every teenager to learn and gain knowledge from their family as well as self decision making is also useful to gain more.