Some people say international sports event help in world peace? Do you agree or disagree?

Some individual states that global games events are advantageous for community peace. This essay agrees that global games events play a vital role for world peace. Firstly, this essay will discuss the sense of brotherhood and exchange of tradition among the worldwide people and secondly, it will discuss the nepotism of games authority to create new country order frequently for international events. Global games give thrive to brotherhood along with exchange of tradition all over the world. People of different communities gather in one place, play together, stay together, which develop a sense of brotherhood among them and obviously when people of different countries meet they share their traditions with each other. For Example, in Olympics games which are started from 2014, player from all over the world gather in the same place to show brotherhood and an exchange of traditions. However, International games authority should be very care full while organizing event as they always try to organize the event in different countries because if the event will always hold in the same country than this might be the injustice for other countries player. Every nation should get the chance to host the event this will support their players and country in both ways financially and sportsman spirit. For example, since 2008 Champions Trophy series of cricket is always held in India no matter which country team is winning and this leads other country player with a sense of injustice. In conclusion essay agrees that global games events are helpful for peace; provide friendship between player and countries, interchange traditions and bias of global games authority for building new event order with a regular interval of time.