Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the era of modernisation, people have several options for different purposes ranging from clothes to food. Some school of thought suggests that these days, individuals have various choices regarding everything. I strongly agree that today humans have an endless number of things from which they can prefer as per their likes and dislikes. Firstly, the clothes had been available in bulk as well as in a variety of brands, and designs. Human civilizations have transformed the lifestyle of mankind, which has enhanced their living standard. Also, clothes play an essential role in human's lives that improve their personality. For instance, a researcher has conducted a survey in which he reported that people choose their attire for different occasion due to multiple choices. Therefore, having too many options makes life easy and convenient. Secondly, eating food varies on a person's taste as they are distinct type of foods available in the markets from local to foreign ones. In case, if someone gets monotonous by having the same meal on a daily basis, then he/ she will have an option to eat other dishes from another country or region to change their intake of food. In contrary, there are some restrictions on the number of choices, which people have in their lives as somewhere it lacks due to some extent such as till now there is no treatment for some medical problems, then how can we say that we have several options these days when they are just limited to some things. To conclude, it is generally said that nowadays, people have many options in terms of various aspects. Folks, do have choices to make but they are limited to some extent till now, and hopefully they should not be there in the future.