Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Currently, it has been understood that the distinctive people are prolifically trending for their money and glamour than for their accomplishments, this has therefore prevailed a dreadful idealism to teenagers. Contradictory, there is a certain agreement and disagreement with the assertion put forward. In this essay we will discuss about both the sides of the expression. Firstly, the durability of working in their respective industries has absolutely ceased. The majority of people who once experienced the splendid interpretation of their talents and got acquainted of miscellaneous inspirations have accepted the faith that there is nothing new to explore. Henceforth, it is more likely for them to acknowledge the sort of model they anchored to earn the fame for themselves, and peacefully allow others to glom their place. For illustrations - Film actors such as Arnold are now investing their time and resources in various charitable and noble organizations, and are rather constantly returning what they absorbed from the society. On the concurrent, the reality may not be what it seems. The celebrities as we know are frequently on the verge of being attacked by their nemesis, and to succeed in their motives they can visit to any probable or improbable option. For example - One of the speakers in one of the management conclaves was trying to enunciate that the popular mathematician, musician, poet and the writer of Indian national anthem Rabindranath Tagore is however was not surreal, but he instead stole someone’s work through manipulations. He utilized the actual power of money and splendour to get his name remembered as one of the renowned artists the world has ever witnessed. In synthesis, it is partially culminated that the prominent personalities are more distinguished for their name than for their success, and thus embarks onto an immoral virtue to youth.