Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words

While there are some workers who say that telecommuting is imperative in their life, other people say that working in offices and companies is beneficial in socialization. Despite the positives of remote working, I am of the belief that offices help workers improve their communication and social skills. My point of view will be explained in the following essay. To begin with, the internet has become essential in every house, it becomes easier to create your own business from your home using social media platforms. Moreover, t eleworking offers a chance for a person to manage his time without depending on regular shifts. For example, if a mother has got children, she can make her household work first and second, she can take care of her offspring, after that she can finish her work; according to a recent research in Egypt, 40 percent of working mothers are telecommuters. As it can be seen remote working save and manage a person's time. On the other hand, the relation among a manager and his staff or a worker and his colleagues in companies improves the social and interpersonal skills rather than telecommuting. In other words, these workers stay alone most of their working hours in their rooms and this can lead to depression and feeling of loneliness. This can be witnessed by the psychiatrists who say that most of the people who stay alone for a long time can observe a mental disorder because of their loneliness. If any person wants to develop his communication skills, he should take part in a team work. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the merits and demerits of working at home and in communities, it is important to try to develop a way of communication with others for remote workers. I adopt the stance that going out of home is better for a worker's mental health.