When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many companies offer high salaries for skilled employees. However, money is not everything. Some people believe that the most significant factor in picking a job is its income. However, I strongly disagree that salary should be the top priority when choosing a job. Considering a job with a workplace where it takes ages to get there due to its long commuting distance and traffic congestion in its way, many employees do not carry out such a job despite its higher income. For instance, If people take on a task like working as a chef in a company which needs to be present in the workplace on time, they take some factors like traffic congestion and traveling time into account, since they have to prepare their ingredients at the determined time, otherwise, the meal will not be ready for staff on time Moreover, working in a friendly environment is a major factor for workers. A good environment can make employees so convenient and joyful that they perform their job better, and take their tasks more seriously than working in a strict workplace. For instance, an organization that consists of staff members who cooperate with their assistants gives their staff an impression of being secure and perceived in the workplace. Workers are more satisfied to accept job vacancies where they have to cooperate with protective colleagues but low salaries than assertive co-workers with higher income.   In conclusion, even though jobs with higher salaries would afford people a chance to buy their requirements, achieve their passions, and enjoy their good life, factors like distance and environment are more crucial to many employees.