All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

To control the growing proportion of uncleanness few steps need to be taken by prohibiting the use of vehicles running on non-renewable fuels and promoting the usage of electronic cars in place of oil engine. This essay agrees that cars with fuel ignition is increasing the global temperature and certain health issues. Firstly, it will discuss how the electric cars can reduce the harm level and secondly, it will discuss how non-renewable sources can be saved. Primarily, in dynamic machinery there is no ammunition of ignition system which can control the pollution graph. Most of the cars available in the market utilise petrol, diesel and other fuel sources, which is a direct source of increase in air infection. However, electrical machinery makes use of electric power supplies, which result in no contaminant. For instance, in the Netherlands most of the four wheelers run on the electric system, due to which Netherlands achieved the tag of country with zero pollution.As a consequence, to fight against the dragon of infectious diseases, utilization of hybrid vehicles should be increased. Furthermore, lowering of biofuels is still the main concern rising drastically.To control the downward trend of the such sources, it has been necessary to promote the usage of electrified cars in place of the combustible engine otherwise, there would be the lack of their presence in the upcoming future. And it can only be done by spreading awareness among the people regarding the issue. For example, it took almost 25 years for Australia to inform their population about the fossil fuel issue, however it worked and now they have become the first country to utilize the non combustion engine. Thus, to save the heating stuff for the future generation, it has been mandatory to minimise the utilization of normal cars. In conclusion, hybrid cars can be used for both the purposes either in managing the pollution rate or storing of non-renewable resources. For this, all of us need to get united and enlightening all about the advantages of electrically driven vehicles.