Sometimes people think that young people should be encouraged to leave their family at certain age, while others think that it is better for them to remain with their families. What is your view?

Some people think that adults should leave their home at some age for the growth, while others, believes that they live with their parents provides them guidance and monitor them. In my opinion, I support the former view that makes a person independent and able to make a life decision. To begin with, one of the important points is that a person can start to leave alone at a certain age, which makes the person independent as not depend on someone and handle any situation of their life. In addition to that, this will helps them to increase their confidence and responsibilities. For example, if one should live alone at home in the night, then creates a habit to check that all doors were locked and courage to live alone developed. Moreover, one should able to make decisions about their life. This will help someone to make decisions about their career as they able to achieve their life goals. At last, a person can achieve the skills, such as confidence and decision ability help in the later part of life. On the other hand, others believe that the younger should live with their parents, so they can guide them use the experience of their parents and steps as per their guidelines. Most of the adults would be pressed by their peer member easily, so at that time if some elder is there with them to monitor than situation is handled properly otherwise it may be possible that person fall in the trouble. For instance, the younger one who lives alone in hostels start to do worse activities because of peer pressure, such as smoking, drinking. At last, living with parents one can get guidance and support of family to deal with the problems. In conclusion, the essay discussed benefits one should leave alone include independent and improve decision ability while others say that it would be better to leave the parents, which provides them guidance and monitor them.