A model answer for the Large Shopping Malls Are Replacing Small Shops

The importance of shopping malls has been always a debatable topic over the years. People around the globe are divided in their opinions. Even though many people claim that it is beneficial and others reject this notion. The subject attracts the majority of views from people and remains a hot topic among people of concern. Obviously my mindset gets with the perspective that a shopping mall is good to change. In this essay, I shall scrutinize my viewpoints by providing some relevant examples and explanations before drawing a plausible conclusion. There are myriad reasons that further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the shopping mall gives all the shops in one shelter. To get an authentic reflection, it provides all kinds of variety of shops and customers to get easier to purchase everything. The most impeccable example, I can quote is the survey done at the University of Chicago, which clearly states that 90% of people agreed with this statement. Another key justification for upholding this notion is that large shopping mall having a lot of parking facilities. To be precise, customers having more comfort to park their vehicles easily with minimal or free pay. The most pertinent example that could be provided here is an article published in the Motor Vehicle Department in India, which clearly states that 70% of people utilized this facility. According to the argument aforementioned, one can reach the conclusion that this is a good change like large shopping malls were replaced small shops. It is accepted that people take cognizance of this fact and further the government should establish guidance to educate and aware of people.