Thesedays, problems with pollution are becoming worse, particularly in large cities. What are the reasons for this and how can this be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world the issue of air pollution has become a major concerns to metropolitan cities. I personally believe, there are two main reason that harm our environemnt overpopulation and greenhouse effect. This essay will discuss two problems and how to address them, using relevant example from UK BBC news and Queenland University to demonstrate points and prove arguments. Environmentalist experts throughout the world has advised that the world is overpopulation in particular main cities aroung round with low density growing. This problem causes that the majority of citizen choose to live in main metropolitan areas as a result of lack of job opportunities development and resources in rural areas. For example, a empiral research by Queenland University suggested that urban population has grown in importance over the last decade. This is due to the fact health public system, facilites and infrastructure has advanced technologies in comparison with rural areas. Consistent with this line of thinking, government should allocate more public funds to rural areas with the aim of creating more opportunities for the local people and reducing the existing problem of air pollution in major cities. Another reason as regard to the problem of contamination is the greenhouse effect. Major cities around the world started building powerful power plant near to residencial areas in order to meet the high demand of electricity. This lead to the process of burn fossil fuel such as coal, the greast greatest contaminated material. For example, a article published by BBC news showed that 20% of the population in Taiwan has suffered lung cancer as a result of contaminated particulars on air generated from the power plant. Thus, therefore it is not doubt that leaders worlwide should curb the emission rate by 20% in large cities To conclude from the arguments and examples given I firmly believe that goverments government worldwide should work together to combat the effect of climate changes and pollution that it is causing detrimental damage to dweler citizens. In the futere, there will be more challenges to overcome, but individuals sould could combant and defeat the problem of environmental pollution.