Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Every individual has a role in keeping both job and living environment neat. Cleanliness is the basic responsibility which helps our family and society to stay in a healthy manner. The following points will enlighten my opinion that support this statement is correct. Apparently, health and hygiene plays a key role to eradicate illness from our society. If the person learns to maintain their home in an organized way, then he will maintain his surroundings tidy. In our society, most of the people are suffering from different types of diseases in that majority is communicable. Besides, this dangerous our unclean surroundings are one of the most common routes. Hence, we should educate the public about the methods of maintaining good practice. The government should also take measures to ensure the awareness programme regarding this. However, as we are running our life in a hurry - blurry ways, a minute is needed to think whether we are staying healthy. No doubt due to our carelessness we are welcoming epidemic fever into us. For instance, Recent studies show that the one of the main aetiology of the wide spread of dengue fever is due to the unclean practice of individual (Health journal, 2007).Certainly, Placing a thing in an organized manner indicate discipline. Discipline is a one of the vital role that leads an individual in a successful way both in a profession and in personal life. To conclude, Neatiness and arranging our materials in an appropriate manner necessary in our life to be more healthy and happy