Teenagers should not be allowed to use mobile phones at school. To what extent do you agree?

Mobile phones in different schools have been used by different teenagers. Therefore, this essay is totally agreed to the statement that cell phones must not be used in numerous learning institutions. It is, however, imperative to consider that phones in different faculties should not be utilised by teenagers with the fact that, smart phones tend to disturb pupils academic learning. This is because they mostly fail to concentrate on the lesson presented by the given teacher in the classroom. Conversely, teenagers use smart phones to watch pornographies which increase different crime, including unwanted pregnancies, and when the child becomes pregnant, she eventually gets disturbed which leds to stop attending classes. Hence, teachers must always discourage learners from using phone devices when they are learning at a given faculty. Apart from that, exposure to the technological devices such as telephones negatively influences learner's interest in acquiring education in the sense that these telecommunication assests anything of material value or usefulness that is owned by a person or company assets possess numerous games that dangerously confuses learners to concentrate on acquiring knowledge because they often times get attached to playing games rather than studying, which eventually prevent them from learning when the teacher is imparting useful skills and knowledge into them. To summarise, teachers must ensure that school going children is not using mobile phones at school due to the fact that they normally divert their attention to other useless technological gadgets instead of committing themselves to study.