With the development of technology and science, Some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painters. What are the things artists can do but the scientist cannot? Why should we encourage the art area?

Technology has revolutionized the person ’s life. However, Some people think that the work of artists, like musicians and painters, has not given much importance than scientist. The essay will discuss the way artist represent ideas in their mind to paper also why should aware people about the art area. To begin with, one of the important reasons is that the artist plays a vital role to prevent the nation’s culture and tradition, while use of the technology and science has changed the way of thinking of person as a result, they were lost their beliefs. For example, in recent years, for the communication using the technology, one should avoid meeting others personally, they make contact using phone calls or text messages; this would result in loss of emotions. Moreover, the scientist can give a new technology to the people, which would be helpful for later future, while artists can be able to give happiness to the people and rejuvenate from their routine life such as, musician will deliver the refreshment. On the other hand, art plays an important role in the one’s development. Firstly, person can represent their idea’s in the paper, so this would increase their creativity and thinking ability. For instance, most of the school was included arts subject in their curriculum, which helps people to develop their mind and helps, that in the study of other subjects as well. Furthermore, art should help to represent the emotions as the children who cannot speak can draw the painting from helps to identify their mental status. Thus, art is the area which creates the overall development of the person. In conclusion, while artist work provides happiness to others, even prevent the culture and tradition as well. This will help the development of the person and represent the emotion. The government should encourage this activity.