The number of older people is increasing. Some people think it will cause problem to their countries; others believe that this group is important to the society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As the time passes by, people who used to be young and energetic, are becoming old and weak, which also increasing the numbers of older people. Some believe that these people are just a burden on the society while the other believes that such old- age people can play a vital role in reshaping the society, morally and culturally. In this essay I will address both of the points and will give my perception of it. Some people claim that the increasing quantity of older people will make a country over crowded and doesn't help to build the economy as well, because they got retired from their respective jobs and now just earning pensions from the Government, which could have been spent in building the economy and other requirements of young generation more efficiently. Furthermore, they also believe that such people will not let the community and the mindset of young generations grow, as they got stuck with their old beliefs and cultures. They don't let their children or grandchildren to think of their own and decide their future by themselves according to their experience, which may not help in this era additionally, they are lacking behind in the use of various technologies and don't prefer to accept the change, which technologies bring. However, masses also believe in contrast of all other people that, these people may reshape the public, which has gone into wrong path, as many children use to live with their grandparents and their lifestyles greatly impact the way of living for kids in their future subsequently, they may get a plethora of useful skills from their grandparent's experiences and can learn from their mistakes in life like i usually take advices form my grandmother on various issues of my life, which really helped me in those problems, another advantage of having grandparents is that they may also keep a greater check on their grandchildren when their parents are busy in their work. To conclude, I believe that having old people in this society is a blessing for young generations like us, because we can share our problems and can get advice from their experiences, regarding the life of today's world.