It is often considered that the change is beneficial .what is it’s positive and negative points.

According to the famous Researcher, The change is permanent.Diversity is the basic need of people.The main advantage of development helps to update with the Global World.Another merit of this method that it is the requirement of life.The disadvantage of such system is that readjustment of people to New Town. This essay will explore how these two mega advantages can outweigh any disadvantage. Firstly, The people worldwide accepts the difference.One of the main lead of such process to find the new environment.As the public not feel good when something is consistent. For Example, A Survey conducted by State California University revealed that about 64% of the world population think that alteration make the mind healthy and it is also beneficial for the children. Hence, Remodelling immensely increased the last decade. This mega advantage can undermine any disadvantage. Secondly, Innovation is considered as the necessary part of human evolution.It also helps to enhance the confidence in the personality.As it also assist to face the problems and tackle them in the workspace. For instance, A Report Published in DAWN News revealed that about 71% of residents all over the Global believe that it make the atmosphere comfortable and beautiful. Finally, The Biggest demerit is that it is much expensive.It is simply a time wasted method.One this problem can be solved by choosing the appropriate location where all the facilities must be available.