Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many languages are being expired every year. Some people believe that a limited language is preferable for making life simple around the globe. However, I agree with those who believe that native language is related to own cultures and emotions, as well as learning multiple languages, it is an investment in our future. Firstly, each nation has its language, and this tongue belongs to internal identity. Our culture is intertwined with the tongue. Nowadays, communication is decreasing for many reasons. Thus, our culture is becoming narrower, and we cannot give the next generation an accurate idea of the literature. No one would like to speak in tongues other than their native language. To provide a strong example, in Bangladesh, many people have given their lives for the mother tongue on 21st February 1952, and they did not want to make another language their own. To every nation, their mother tongue is like a mother. Nonetheless, numerous country has tried to communicate through global language instead of mother tongue. To illustrate, in Singapore, older people speak in Malay, but the new generation communicates to others through English. Secondly, language is the best way to express one's mind, as well as it is an art. Although learning a new language is a big challenge, it has an optimistic impact on our future. To gain a new language and culture, people go to different countries. Besides, it assists in building up the tourism industry. They can share language, culture, and festivals. At present, knowing the various styles of the job is seen as a great skill. It helps to enhance the ability to multi-task and sharpens the mind. To sum up, language is the best media of communication. I believe that, the language of the country has sustained that country's culture. Furthermore, learning more tongue is a tremendous achievement too.