Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business. To what extent do you agree?

Advertisement is a must in order to succeed in the business. In my opinion, I completely agree that without promoting a product one cannot excel in selling. One good reason to market a product through any medium of an advert such as print or online is that to educate customers about product. Without reaching to them through various means of advertisement, they will not know about the item that business is selling. Therefore, promoting goods is extremely import to increase sell. Another reason of promoting is that it can be reached to mass in any part of the world. Nowadays, with the help of technology anyone can advertise their item in any part of the world and, as a result, it becomes accessible to everyone around the globe. Hence, it could increase profits for an organization by boosting the sell. Finally, campaigning for the business catalogue is crucial nowadays due to compete in the market. Today, there are a number of manufacturers in the industry that produces similar goods, and to make one's product stand better chance in the market, business must promote their items. In conclusion, I think, in today's volatile market without use of marketing and promoting business cannot profit.