It is common aspiration among many young people to run their own business rather than work for an employer. Do you think the disadvantages of working for yourself outweigh the advantages ?

The demanding of jobs nowadays is increasing with non-stop. Many young people would like to run their own company rather than work for an employer. However, in my perspective, I think the cons of working for yourself outweigh the pros due to some reasons. There are a lot of cons if you are running your own business. Firstly, you are new to that work, therefore you definitely have no experience at all about the job, since you are not professionals in the job yet hence you will bankrupt easily. For example, one person wants to open a company so at least he or she should work for it about two to three years for sure that job is suitable to him or her. Since he or she has experienced already then opening the company to make sure there will not be lost too much. However, running a business when you're too young or just new with it, so perhaps, you will be unsuccessful. Secondly, if someone opens the business when they are too young, absolutely they will face with financial problems. Therefore, they are easily becoming a failure. For instance, someone wants to open the company, but they have not much money and needed to borrow someone else money. However, since they do not really have experienced in that work yet, therefore they easily got bankrupt and could not repay the debts. Nevertheless, if you're working for an employer, you do not need to care about the financial problems that the company faces as well as you can gain your experience while doing the job. It's good anyway. For example, you are an employee so definitely you will gain and know some things related to the job. If some days you will not work in that company but you still have your experience and perhaps you can open your own business. In a nutshell, I would stand by my side that the disadvantages of working for yourself outweigh the advantages if you have no experienced in doing that job. However, if someone wants to try and make the mistake as one of those experiences, then just try.