22. Successful sports professional can earn a great deal of money than people in other important profession. Some people think it is fully justify. Other think it is unfair. Discuss both views. Give your own opinion. Include relevant example from your own knowledge.

It is the fact that famous sport players are paid with extremely high salaries worldwide. Some people support this; while, others believe it is unjust for other professionals in our societies. I personally agree with the former. The essay will discuss both views and presents my own opinion. To begin with, firstly, sport celebrities should be rewarded with huge salaries because it takes a long journey for them to become famous globally. They spend the majority of their time in practice day constantly since their childhood. They have to go through the tough process which ordinary citizens are unable to tolerate. Secondly, they convey the optimistic spirit, become role models and take leadership responsibilities. For example, the famous retired Olympic athlete, JingJing Gou has become an icon among Chinese females and encourages them to pursue their dreams. Finally, they are hired by magnates which make extremely large profit from sports events; as a result, they should extremely high income as well. However, others believe that sports celebrities should earn a less amount of money. Firstly, sports professionals merely provide entertainment to our lives. The role of this professional may not be necessary as compared with other professionals, such as nurses, teachers, policemen, and so on. The contribution provided by the latter is crucial to maintain harmonious societies and keep our communities in order. Due to this, they may advocate that the latter occupations should deserve well-paid. For instance, imagine that in a world without teachers' hard working to educate their students, it is difficult to meet the demand of the future workforce markets. Therefore, teachers should receive more compensation than sport celebrities. In conclusion, I believe that without international sports competitions or events, our lives will become less colourful for which I personally support that it is fair for them to receive extremely high payment because of the above reasons. Moreover, international sport professionals not only lead social developments rather create the sense of harmony among international nations.