To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. What is your opinion on the above assumption?

It is argued that the most effective solution to reduce the ever-increasing environmental hazards around the word is fuel cost. I completely disagree with this idea, and this essay will argue some other method to decrease in environmental threat. Firstly, transports are an essential in the ever-increasing environmental pollution threat throughout the world; therefore, people are encouraged to use other alternative means of transport save money. The use of petroleum and gasoline can emit toxic chemicals into environmental air, and it is destroying our lives. Increasing the price of fuel is not good the best way because this solution would happen several social disagreements and resentment. For instance, raising fuel cost affect in the financial families. Furthermore, even if the price were increased, people would still travel on a daily basics. Secondly, one of the other ways to prevent the ever-increasing environmental threat is that the government should impose strict regulations of restricting the use of private vehicles. In addition, people are urged to use public transportation because this leads to relieve the heavy traffic and we can protect better the environment. For example, going cycling contribute to improve the environment, and it is environmentally friendly. Moreover, the responsibility to protect the environment should fall upon the government and individuals; thus, everyone needs to increase awareness among solving environmental hazards. In conclusion, the price of fuel is not the best way to prevent the ever-increasing environmental hazards. There is some other method for solving the environmental problems rather than increasing fuel cost.