Parenting courses help in children development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the modernisation of human life and the developments in technology, it has brought immense changes in the way we live. Training programs are being taught in different parts of the world to teach the parents on how to better raise their kids. This essay will discuss why the benefits of it outweigh the demerits. In fact, there are a few disadvantages of going for the parenting courses. Firstly, It is not a natural affinity for people to take classes to learn about how to raise kids. For example, it is widely known that all the generation of mankind never went to parenting courses, except the current generation. Secondly, It is always better to teach the kids whatever they have learnt from their own parents, which would help in passing down the culture and traditions, down the line. When not learned well, not only will parenting programs be a waste of time, but also would end up loosing money. Thirdly, it can have a negative impact on the kid's life. In comparison, there are a lot more advantages of attending the parenting classes. It can help the parents in understanding their kids better, which in turn would make their own life easier. For instance, it is a popular fact worldwide that new mothers indulge in reading a lot of books on the subject of bringing up their small ones. In addition, it can help them with understanding their kid's tastes better. Further, it can enable mothers to teach their young minds to quickly adopt to different situations. Moreover, these courses can effectively provide the parents with the requirements of their kids, which can vary based upon the age, consequently qualifying them to bring up their small ones better. Therefore, it can provide with a fair amount of benefits. To conclude, in my view, it is recommended for the new parents to attend the parenting courses. Because of the huge technological impacts in the last couple of decades, the way we live our lives have changed immensely, which in turn has made attending parenting classes now a better option.