Some people think that is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, nowadays the education of children is extremely serious. Some people consider that is better to teach boys and girls together, but others not believe this item. I agree with this the fact that tech boys and girls in school together. In turn, this essay will discuss the role of education of children together or apart in school. On the one hand, teaching of boys and girls in school together cause cooperation in issues and it is possible help to children in improving social relationships. Therefor it is must stronger boys and girls in return problems and difficulties so that it is great feels to them for life. One might argue that the rise of ability children. These schools educate how to understand a different gender in items biologic factors, emotions and behaviours. The overall mixed school allows to boys and girls to understand and respect each other in a society. On the other hand, there are schools where girls and boys are taught separately that might reduce their social connection, while it can cause them mental problems. Maybe In this school girl or boys can better indicate individual ability and leading to rise activities. Moreover, this school can spend more time in education one gender with more focus and can also tech students with a new method based on the gender. In conclusion, schools should create equal opportunities for boys and girls to make the best use of their talents and both view it can be great in some ways. This helps them to grow in their future profession or careers.