Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development, while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your statement and include any relevant examples from your experience.

There is a shared argue about children style education. Some people propose that school is preferred then different ways of studying, while others disagree. I think, that this is not a one-side problem with a straight solution - the decision about children's education depends on many factors. The obvious reason for basing selection is the family situation. If the level of parents' intelligence higher than average, they have specific knowledge and time to spend with children or the opportunity to hire tutors of course teaching at home is good to last. But on the other side, if parents don't have money and time or even have bad relations with their children, it's better to go to school. Another reason is population density. In a big city, there are lots of schools with a high range of study difficulty, specializations and other, so choosing a school is great and available. Opposite in the small village exists a variety of lack of suitable educational institutions. In conclusion, everyone should make own decision about their children's education, founding on the current situation.